Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Houston Kidney Specialists Center -  - Nephrology

Houston Kidney Specialists Center

Nephrology & Internal Medicine located in Cypress and North Houston Area, TX

256 total reviews

Houston Kidney Specialists Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Kidney Specialists Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Annette B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Staff were very professional and courteous and friendly
Tyshan I.
Submitted 08/02/21
Staff was very friendly and Dr. G. Sulton is the best kidney doctor I know. He cares about people
Dennis G.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Was friendly and detailed. Took the time to listen and go over everything in detail pertaining to my visit. Explained everything and even looked up pics to go over with me on computer. He recapped everything at the end of the visit to make sure we covered everything. He asked if I understood everything we discussed and asked if I had any further questions. I will definitely be going back for follow up appointments and recommend Dr Munikkrishnappa if needing a kidney specialist. Great first visit.
Christina V.
Submitted 08/02/21
New very friendly staff in office, was greeted promptly, with hardly no wait time. Dr. Munik is awesome, been treating me for 3 yrs, very honest & concern about my well being. available when needed.
Daniel S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Sultan is excellent in all regards. Knowledgeable, kind, articulate and friendly. Answered all my questions. Highly recommend.
Carolyn I.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Munikrishnappa was very kind. He explained my lab results and my condition thoroughly. His office staff was efficient and very pleasant. The wait time was not long. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good nephrologist.
John K.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very thorough and efficient!
Catalina M.
Submitted 08/02/21
The staff here from the moment you walk into the door til you leave is very friendly and knowledgeable. Dr. Sultan answers all my questions and understands my concerns as they arise. They truly care about the patient and work hard to make sure you are safe and healthy. The office is clean and the chairs are taped off so that no one tries to sit next to you during the pandemic. They answer the phone most of the time if not they will call you back in a timely manner. The online portal is also very convenient. I am able to easily see the results of my last visit online in case I am not by the printed out after visit they gave me.
Shirley B.
Submitted 08/02/21
My experience has always been a positive one. Dr. Sultan and his staff have always been very professional and patient when dealing with my appointments. I have developed trust in what Dr. Sultan tells me about my condition as he explains things very thoroughly. There seems to be a genuine concern about me and whatever I am encountering.
Tina S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Everyone is kind, helpful and empathetic. The Doctor does not make you feel rushed. He is patient, explains things in a way you can understand and lets you ask questions and actually listens to you. They are amazing!
Viswanathan M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr.Devraj is awesome. He is caring and his utmost concern is your comfort.
Hussein A.
Submitted 08/02/21
Awesome very nice People and nice Angel
Susan G.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Minkrishnappa is very thorough & answers questions you might have.
Nancy A.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Munikrishnappa always takes time to listen and answer questions and kind and caring. He has taken good care of me over the years.
Melanie M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Munikrishnappa listens to concerns and gives good input to those concerns. He explains current condition and what to do or not do going forward. A very caring thorough doctor.
Ronald W.
Submitted 08/02/21
That was one of the quickest appointments I’ve ever had, spent about 5 minutes in the waiting room. Dr Sultan is very informative and super friendly. The receptionists for check in and out were also efficient and friendly. I’m a first time patient and will definitely be going back in six months for a follow up appointment.
Steve H.
Submitted 08/02/21
First time seeing him outside of the hospital, but he and his team did a great job stabilizing my kidneys when I was deathly ill. I have full confidence that he is the right doctor for me. He is a proactive DR. and has great bedside manners. Pluse his staff is kind and efficient.
Alain H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Tsegaw Egziti is a is a highly-qualified physician. He is thorough, familiarizing himself with each patient’s medical history and current situation to better design a treatment plan. I felt confident in Dr. Egziti’s reasoned medical advice and highly recommend him to others in need of competent medical care.
Wanda J.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very nice and helpful
Roger B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very good experence. staff is great, and t.he Dr. is wonderful.