Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Houston Kidney Specialists Center -  - Nephrology

Houston Kidney Specialists Center

Nephrology & Internal Medicine located in Cypress and North Houston Area, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
279 total reviews

Houston Kidney Specialists Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 279 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Kidney Specialists Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gurmeet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Amazing doctor and staff. Took his time to review my reports. Understood my history and then assessed path forward
Mohamed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Devraj is the best bar none
Norma G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Great experience! Very caring doctor
Lyda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Each visit with Dr. Sultan has been uplifting by his cheerfulness. He is thorough and seems eager to answer any questions; I do not feel rushed or like a "number" - I trust his care. Would be great if all doctors and their staff followed his example! Lyda M.
Alfredo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Listen and explain findings to patients.
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Doctor Sultan takes his time with me and I never feel rushed. He treats the whole patient and communicates the best way forward regarding my kidney disease as well as my overall health. My kidney disease has stabilized and my overall health has improved. I would definitely recommend Doctor Sultan.
Stanley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Doctor Munik is very knowledgeable and takes my health and treatment very serious. I always feel like everything is going to ok. He explains everything very clear. And he's always there to answer my questions.
Rodney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Great Visit Greatest Doctor
Josephine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
Great office and nursing staff and fabulous doctor
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
As a physician, I am compelled to salute Dr. SULTAN, who has skillfully attended to my acute medical kidney while currently being inpatient. DR. SULTAN is one of the most empathetic humans I have met. He is TRULY caring and compassionate as well as being highly skilled in his clinical judgments and interventions. He fully explains all relevant information in ways that are easily understood. Excellent bedside manner and good-natured always with a smile. I wholeheartedly recommend DR. SULTAN for any medical needs and wish him continued academic and professional successes. Affectionately, Dr. Charles A. GOLDSTEIN
Alexis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Excellent medical attention and all the support staff.
Ayesha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
My experience yesterday was really good, Dr.Sultan was very nice and punctual
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
i had kidney failure and im still here thanks to houston kidney specialists
John T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
I was very pleased with the service I received from the staff at Houston Kidney Specialist for my virtal medical appointment today. John Thomas
Lawana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Staff very friendly and answered my questions. Virtual visit went well. Dr. Sultan very nice,answered questions. I didn't feel rushed like most doctors visits.
David K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Everyone I interacted with were professional and friendly. The staff went out of their way to ensure all of my questions were answered. Appreciated Dr. Sultan's sincere concern about my health.
Amy E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
I am very impressed with Dr Sultan and his staff. He is very knowledgeable, caring, and personable. He takes his time with you and explains everything. I would highly recommend him.
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
I have been seeing Dr. sulton for several years now. He is a true professional with a caring heart and warm personality. I highly recommend him
Timothy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
This team of personable, friendly, professional medical staff take care of you from the receptionist to the nurse and Dr. Sultan. There new office location behind Willowbrook Methodist is easy to find. Parking is patient friendly (no long walks from your vehicle to the office). If you are looking for Nephrology assistance, this team gets my endorsement.
Robert T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Love Dr Slutan he is always friendly and has a great bed side manor! He made me feel a lot better about my kidney status!