Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Houston Kidney Specialists Center -  - Nephrology

Houston Kidney Specialists Center

Nephrology & Internal Medicine located in Cypress and North Houston Area, TX

24 total reviews

Houston Kidney Specialists Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Kidney Specialists Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda J.
Submitted 10/02/20
Doctor was extremely nice and his staff was very accommodating.
Bahije D.
Submitted 10/02/20
Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Sultan was very knowledgable and took the time to explain everything in detail. No wait time for new patient appointment.
Clayton P.
Submitted 09/28/20
Always a pleasant staff that seem to be very efficient!
Stephen S.
Submitted 09/26/20
We had a great experience thanks to Lakesia helping me with the televisit stuff. I am not good at computers things. They mess up like getting this info out to you. Thanks Lakesia for your help!
Jarrod B.
Submitted 09/26/20
Appointment was a great experience.
Janice B.
Submitted 09/25/20
These things I found to be exceptional during my office visit: • Front desk ladies were polite and informative. • Raven and Dana were through in getting medicine information and checking any concerns I had for my visit. They were professional, patient with answering my questions, and kind. • The waiting room and patient areas were clean. • Wait time was excellent! Always a great experience.
Evelyn F.
Submitted 09/24/20
Virtual visit was very easy and convenient. Office staff very kind and considerate
Beverly W.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very happy Dr. Munikrishnappa paid attention to me and answered all my questions. He is very polite and did not rush my appointment. Thank you Dr. Munikrishnappa!
Ohileswar N.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr Devaraj is such an amazing doctor and shown genuine concern towards my health for the past seven plus years. He also provided excellent care for my dad. He takes time to listen and answers my questions. He is very good in explaining in detail and provides information that helps me understand my conditions better. I feel truly blessed for the care and guidance he has been providing. I would strongly recommend Dr Devaraj.
William S.
Submitted 09/17/20
I was very comfortable with having a televisit call. The call started just a short time after I started it. Very effective.
Gloria P.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very cordial, courteous, respectful, and informative consultation with Dr. D.
Harry H.
Submitted 09/16/20
I was the best at thas location Patty is the best. She is tops at her job.
William C.
Submitted 09/16/20
all went well great doctor
Mary L.
Submitted 09/12/20
Accomplished needs.
Yvonne G.
Submitted 09/10/20
He was great. Answered my questions with the right answers..
Richard H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Everything about the appointment has been pleasurable and informative. My thanks to Dr. Sultan.
Dana G.
Submitted 09/09/20
The Doctor took time to answer all my questions and was very detailed with all the details.
John M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Awesome visit. Dr Pankow knows my medical needs and is trying to evaluate my condition and improve my health. I am very grateful to have him on my Healthcare team.
Viola G.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr.Munikrishnappa is an excellent Dr. I highly recommend him. He's a Dr that cares for he's patients . A million thank you's. By by
Ray G.
Submitted 09/08/20
different but i got most of the information i needed.