Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5
Houston Kidney Specialists Center -  - Nephrology

Houston Kidney Specialists Center

Nephrology & Internal Medicine located in Cypress and North Houston Area, TX

153 total reviews

Houston Kidney Specialists Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 153 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Kidney Specialists Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kobee F.
Submitted 07/17/21
Check in was met with very kind, efficient and friendly staff. The physician was prompt, very approachable and informative. Dr Sultan took the time to listen to our questions, and provided the answers and instructions in a way that we could understand and follow along. He listened! Thank you for caring.
John M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Best doctor ever. He has made an enormous effort to understand my symptoms and treat my condition. I am forever grateful for the efforts he has made in evaluating my health issues. Very smart very alert. Actually examined my tests and results and started looking in the right direction early on in my treatment from him. Symptoms and test results that had been ignored by a minimum of fifteen other physicians and three hospital systems for as much as ten years.
Roy M.
Submitted 06/29/21
A very positive and light hearted staff. They are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Egziti is great. Wonderful one on one discussion with patients. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!
Isaac K.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Ghayyath Sultan is a great professional . I feel comfortable being his patient. He knows how to choose the right words to explain the situation and build trust.
Rhenel J.
Submitted 06/29/21
The staff and Dr. Sultan are friendly and professional
Todd B.
Submitted 06/29/21
I love DR. Sultan and his entire staff! Great DR. and highly recommended!
David C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Sultan took assertive action by hospitalizing me to save my kidneys. He is a very caring doctor. I recommend him to anyone having kidney issues.
Nita W.
Submitted 06/29/21
My visit today with DrSultan was excellent. He took time to explain test results with me so I was able to understand my condition. He made me feel very comfortable. So thankful to have him as my doctor.
Rebecca O.
Submitted 06/29/21
They were very nice and the feel of the office was very comforting.
Chandra J.
Submitted 06/29/21
staff is very polite..Dr.Sultan is very nice and polite with his words..
Damon H.
Submitted 06/29/21
I have always had good interactions with Dr. Sultan. His bedside manner is always superb whether it's in the hospital or in his office. He's very knowledgeable and explains everything to you in terms that you can understand.
Elvis M.
Submitted 06/29/21
the staff was very professional, courteous and friendly. Dr. Sultan provided exceptional medical service.
Jim H.
Submitted 06/29/21
The entire appointment was very satisfying. The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Sultan took time to explain and discuss my condition and to invite questions. His reassurances always make me feel better following an appointment.
Alwyn S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very good service.
Terry B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Amazing, thoughtful, understand, way ahead of the gang, considerate, expert, professional, focused, technological advanced, medically alert, personable! Dr. Sultan, you all are second to none!
Helen P.
Submitted 06/29/21
I've been Dr Sultan patient for about 3 years. I would probably have died had he not intervene when he did. I was a patient at Willowbrook Methodist at the time. Thank you. Dr Sultan bedside manner is always pleasant. He listen to you. I would recommend him to anyone who has kidney problems.
Steve L.
Submitted 06/29/21
Clean, great Crew and a Great Doctor Sultan he saved my Kidneys. The Best.
Elaine M.
Submitted 06/29/21
I have used Dr Sultan for several years. He is very thorough with my labs.he gives me instructions on how to take care of my Kidneys. He has a great personality.and is.very caring I highly recommend him
Betty S.
Submitted 06/29/21
I had a very good and informative appointment
Ramesh G.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Sultan is very knowledgeable, caring, and very kind to me as his patient. I have been under his treatment for about 3 years. His diagnosis is accurate, minimum wait time, easy appointments, and has very friendly staff. I will strongly recommend him to anyone I know that needs a good Nephrologist.