Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Houston Kidney Specialists Center -  - Nephrology

Houston Kidney Specialists Center

Nephrology & Internal Medicine located in Cypress and North Houston Area, TX

84 total reviews

Houston Kidney Specialists Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 84 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Kidney Specialists Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jackie W.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Sultan was recommended by Dr. Korney and Claudia at wound care at Willowbrook Hospital. I found his staff very professional and nice and Dr. Sultan radiates confidence and comfort while explaining how he will diagnosis and treat the problem you are in his office to treat. Yes, I have already recommended him.
Olivia H.
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr Sultan & Staff are wonderful, helpful, and just plane down to earth-we would highly recommend them. They have helped in every way possible
Anthony C.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Sultan and his staff are wonderful to work with. I won't be here today if not for Dr. Sultan. I was hospitalized last year for 2 weeks due to my gout meds and ibuprofen making my kidneys bleed. I went to sepsis and my kidney function was down to 6%. Dr Sultan visited me daily to check on me while I was at Methodist. That was exactly a year ago today and I'm coming in for a follow up checkup to make sure everything is good. I highly recommend if you ever need a kidney specialist. Thank you again :-)
John M.
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Pankow is nothing short of a blessing. He has an excellent bedside manner. He has gone leaps and bounds beyond any physician I have ever visited. He is smart and noticed something important and is making progress in improving my health. Thank you for all your effort.
Margie R.
Submitted 03/12/21
Very satisfied with this visit with Dr. Egzeti. He was thorough and spent as much time as needed. I would recommend him with no reservations. Margaret Rogers
Bob M.
Submitted 03/12/21
I am new to the area and not sure of my surroundings and my visit. But, the first thing that greeted me was the kind and courteous staff who made me feel welcome upon arrival. They also provided me information on what to do to check in and had all the necessary forms ready for me to read and sign. Dr. Sultan, was wonderful and very kind. He has a great bedside manner and helped me to better understand my circumstance. He was great and very helpful. He gave me instruction on how to proceed with my labs and future visits. It was a blessing that I found a Doctor and staff that made this kind of impression on me. Thank you Houston Kidney Specialists Center.
Denise C.
Submitted 03/12/21
Knowledgeable & kind. Everything was explained in detail and they made sure we understood everything and gave us opportunities to ask questions. We never felt rushed. Very satisfied with this group of specialists and friendly office staff and great medical assistants. Highly recommend!
Mark H.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very professional.
Margaret R.
Submitted 03/11/21
Very satisfied with this visit with Dr. Egzeti. He was thorough and spent as much time as needed. I would recommend him with no reservations.
Betty S.
Submitted 03/11/21
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Robert M.
Submitted 03/11/21
I am new to the area and not sure of my surroundings and my visit. But, the first thing that greeted me was the kind and courteous staff who made me feel welcome upon arrival. They also provided me information on what to do to check in and had all the necessary forms ready for me to read and sign. Dr. Sultan, was wonderful and very kind. He has a great bedside manner and helped me to better understand my circumstance. He was great and very helpful. He gave me instruction on how to proceed with my labs and future visits. It was a blessing that I found a Doctor and staff that made this kind of impression on me. Thank you Houston Kidney Specialists Center.
JUSTIN H.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Devaraj gave me adequate time to thoroughly discuss my issues and treatment options. He is very knowledgeable and conservative in his methodology (IE he's not going to put you on medication unless you've exhausted all other practical options first). I appreciate this approach.
Carolyn I.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Munikrishnappa was very kind. He explained my lab results and my condition thoroughly. His office staff was efficient and very pleasant. The wait time was not long. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good nephrologist.
Linda J.
Submitted 01/14/21
Doctor was extremely nice and his staff was very accommodating.
Jean G.
Submitted 01/04/21
I was really impressed with the care I was given as a new patient. He spent 45 minutes explaining the problems i was having and what our plan of attack was going to be. His staff was great and they even called the next day to check on me.
Paul M.
Submitted 01/04/21
I foind my first visit with Doctor Devaraj to be thorough and efficient.. He explained everything in sufficient detail and explained the game plan going forward. He answered all my questions and was not in a rush to move on to the next patient. I will continue to use him and look forward to a long term relationship.
Jude A.
Submitted 01/03/21
It's really a good thing for a patient to be able to ask anything without reservations, or ask anything from the doctor who'll treat the conversation with respect and privacy. Dr. Devaraj provided that to me. Thank you, Sir.
Andrea T.
Submitted 01/03/21
I would 100% recommended Dr. Munikrishnappa and his staff. Employees at the front were really nice and happy to help me. The Dr. himself was very efficient and made me feel comfortable. He explained everything extremely well.
Sharon D.
Submitted 01/01/21
The staff is friendly and welcoming; making the patient feel that they care and are glad to see them. Dr. D was informative and thorough in his explanations and questions to ensure he's making the correct decisions. He listens and answers all questions you might have.
Jordan M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Munikrishnappa is the sweetest doctor ever. He answers and questions or concerns I may have. The facility is nice, clean, and easily accessible. The staff is also helpful and informative.