Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Houston Kidney Specialists Center -  - Nephrology

Houston Kidney Specialists Center

Nephrology & Internal Medicine located in Cypress and North Houston Area, TX

251 total reviews

Houston Kidney Specialists Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 251 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Kidney Specialists Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Josephine T.
Submitted 09/06/21
Great office and nursing staff and fabulous doctor
Charles G.
Submitted 08/20/21
As a physician, I am compelled to salute Dr. SULTAN, who has skillfully attended to my acute medical kidney while currently being inpatient. DR. SULTAN is one of the most empathetic humans I have met. He is TRULY caring and compassionate as well as being highly skilled in his clinical judgments and interventions. He fully explains all relevant information in ways that are easily understood. Excellent bedside manner and good-natured always with a smile. I wholeheartedly recommend DR. SULTAN for any medical needs and wish him continued academic and professional successes. Affectionately, Dr. Charles A. GOLDSTEIN
Alexis B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Excellent medical attention and all the support staff.
Ayesha H.
Submitted 08/02/21
My experience yesterday was really good, Dr.Sultan was very nice and punctual
Michael G.
Submitted 08/02/21
i had kidney failure and im still here thanks to houston kidney specialists
John T.
Submitted 08/02/21
I was very pleased with the service I received from the staff at Houston Kidney Specialist for my virtal medical appointment today. John Thomas
Lawana M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Staff very friendly and answered my questions. Virtual visit went well. Dr. Sultan very nice,answered questions. I didn't feel rushed like most doctors visits.
David K.
Submitted 08/02/21
Everyone I interacted with were professional and friendly. The staff went out of their way to ensure all of my questions were answered. Appreciated Dr. Sultan's sincere concern about my health.
Amy E.
Submitted 08/02/21
I am very impressed with Dr Sultan and his staff. He is very knowledgeable, caring, and personable. He takes his time with you and explains everything. I would highly recommend him.
Diana R.
Submitted 08/02/21
I have been seeing Dr. sulton for several years now. He is a true professional with a caring heart and warm personality. I highly recommend him
Timothy Z.
Submitted 08/02/21
This team of personable, friendly, professional medical staff take care of you from the receptionist to the nurse and Dr. Sultan. There new office location behind Willowbrook Methodist is easy to find. Parking is patient friendly (no long walks from your vehicle to the office). If you are looking for Nephrology assistance, this team gets my endorsement.
Robert T.
Submitted 08/02/21
Love Dr Slutan he is always friendly and has a great bed side manor! He made me feel a lot better about my kidney status!
Marcus M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Easy check in process, very fast and efficient.
Robert M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Sultan and his entire staff are super! From the front office to the medical staff, I always feel like they are engaged and caring. Dr. Sultan is always looking to treat my whole body, not just my kidneys!
David C.
Submitted 08/02/21
Doctor Egziti was polite and thorough. A rarity in the medical community.
Harold L.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Sultan and his staff are very friendly and professional. I have had a great overall experience.
Jerry S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Sultan is a good listener. He answered all my questions as we reviewed my lab reports. Letisha was very professional and friendly when I call the office. Margie was very courteous and friendly as she went over the questions before Dr Sultan came in. All in all it was a good experience with great teamwork=A+
Pamela C.
Submitted 08/02/21
I met Dr. Ghayyah Sultan when i was in the hospital recently. After conversing with him about my case, I could tell that I had a doctor who was not only filled with phenomenal skill-sets, but that he also cares deeply about his patients. The hospital nurses & others spoke highly of Dr. Sultan as well. I am very grateful to have him as my kidney doctor.
John M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Pankow is nothing short of a blessing. He has an excellent bedside manner. He has gone leaps and bounds beyond any physician I have ever visited. He is smart and noticed something important and is making progress in improving my health. Thank you for all your effort.
Brian B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very friendly staff. They explained things with easy to understand instructions and information.