Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Houston Kidney Specialists Center -  - Nephrology

Houston Kidney Specialists Center

Nephrology & Internal Medicine located in Cypress and North Houston Area, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Houston Kidney Specialists Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Kidney Specialists Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
pleasant, informative
Johns M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
very well treated
Bob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I am new to the area and not sure of my surroundings and my visit. But, the first thing that greeted me was the kind and courteous staff who made me feel welcome upon arrival. They also provided me information on what to do to check in and had all the necessary forms ready for me to read and sign. Dr. Sultan, was wonderful and very kind. He has a great bedside manner and helped me to better understand my circumstance. He was great and very helpful. He gave me instruction on how to proceed with my labs and future visits. It was a blessing that I found a Doctor and staff that made this kind of impression on me. Thank you Houston Kidney Specialists Center.
Patsy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Office staff is cordial. Dr Egzeti is quite concerned with your medications and labs. Dr. Egzeti is also, knowledgeable regarding kidney disease and keeping you from dialysis. I'd recommend him to anyone who has kidney problems
Larena K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
My father Lee Mendel sees Dr. Pankow and he is absolutely amazing!! He is the kindest most caring Doctor I’ve ever seen. He is so personable and you feel like you’ve known him your entire life!
Sameera M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr Devaraj is more than god sent to us, his recommendations worked for my dad from recommending a great cardiologist to the facility itself where to get the procedure. Made the entire life altering process bareable and smooth. He had plainly said that it’s important with my dads kidney condition that we choose the best cardiologist in the field and the facility for post op care. And now since we r done with my dads procedure I can unequivocally say that it’s was the best recommendation. I really appreciate his insight and knowledge to lead the patient in the right direction. Thank you so much Dr Devaraj.
Nasir M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I had great experience at the kidney center, especially Dr sultan is very knowledgeable and friendly and patiently explained the problem and future discourse to remain healthy
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
My mom’s always happy to see Dr. Pankow. He listens very well and answers all of her questions.
Tammy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
I am so grateful for Dr. Sultan! He was thorough and persevered to help my mother. Her quality of life has greatly improved because of his knowledge and genuine concern for her.
Gurmeet K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Amazing doctor and staff. Took his time to review my reports. Understood my history and then assessed path forward
Mohamed A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/22
Dr. Devraj is the best bar none
Norma G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Great experience! Very caring doctor
Lyda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/22
Each visit with Dr. Sultan has been uplifting by his cheerfulness. He is thorough and seems eager to answer any questions; I do not feel rushed or like a "number" - I trust his care. Would be great if all doctors and their staff followed his example! Lyda M.
Alfredo M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Listen and explain findings to patients.
Timothy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Doctor Sultan takes his time with me and I never feel rushed. He treats the whole patient and communicates the best way forward regarding my kidney disease as well as my overall health. My kidney disease has stabilized and my overall health has improved. I would definitely recommend Doctor Sultan.
Stanley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Doctor Munik is very knowledgeable and takes my health and treatment very serious. I always feel like everything is going to ok. He explains everything very clear. And he's always there to answer my questions.
Rodney B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Great Visit Greatest Doctor
Josephine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/06/21
Great office and nursing staff and fabulous doctor
Charles G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
As a physician, I am compelled to salute Dr. SULTAN, who has skillfully attended to my acute medical kidney while currently being inpatient. DR. SULTAN is one of the most empathetic humans I have met. He is TRULY caring and compassionate as well as being highly skilled in his clinical judgments and interventions. He fully explains all relevant information in ways that are easily understood. Excellent bedside manner and good-natured always with a smile. I wholeheartedly recommend DR. SULTAN for any medical needs and wish him continued academic and professional successes. Affectionately, Dr. Charles A. GOLDSTEIN
Alexis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Excellent medical attention and all the support staff.