Testimonials & Reviews

4.92/5
Houston Kidney Specialists Center -  - Nephrology

Houston Kidney Specialists Center

Nephrology & Internal Medicine located in Cypress and North Houston Area, TX

73 total reviews

Houston Kidney Specialists Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.92 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Kidney Specialists Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JUSTIN H.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Devaraj gave me adequate time to thoroughly discuss my issues and treatment options. He is very knowledgeable and conservative in his methodology (IE he's not going to put you on medication unless you've exhausted all other practical options first). I appreciate this approach.
Carolyn I.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Munikrishnappa was very kind. He explained my lab results and my condition thoroughly. His office staff was efficient and very pleasant. The wait time was not long. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good nephrologist.
Linda J.
Submitted 01/14/21
Doctor was extremely nice and his staff was very accommodating.
Jean G.
Submitted 01/04/21
I was really impressed with the care I was given as a new patient. He spent 45 minutes explaining the problems i was having and what our plan of attack was going to be. His staff was great and they even called the next day to check on me.
Paul M.
Submitted 01/04/21
I foind my first visit with Doctor Devaraj to be thorough and efficient.. He explained everything in sufficient detail and explained the game plan going forward. He answered all my questions and was not in a rush to move on to the next patient. I will continue to use him and look forward to a long term relationship.
Jude A.
Submitted 01/03/21
It's really a good thing for a patient to be able to ask anything without reservations, or ask anything from the doctor who'll treat the conversation with respect and privacy. Dr. Devaraj provided that to me. Thank you, Sir.
Andrea T.
Submitted 01/03/21
I would 100% recommended Dr. Munikrishnappa and his staff. Employees at the front were really nice and happy to help me. The Dr. himself was very efficient and made me feel comfortable. He explained everything extremely well.
Sharon D.
Submitted 01/01/21
The staff is friendly and welcoming; making the patient feel that they care and are glad to see them. Dr. D was informative and thorough in his explanations and questions to ensure he's making the correct decisions. He listens and answers all questions you might have.
Jordan M.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Munikrishnappa is the sweetest doctor ever. He answers and questions or concerns I may have. The facility is nice, clean, and easily accessible. The staff is also helpful and informative.
Nick K.
Submitted 12/21/20
The staff at the office were very friendly and attentive. Dr Sultan explained all the information to us, did not try to rush us, and answered all our questions. We were very pleased with his suggestions for the path forward.
Ohileshwar N.
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr Devaraj is such an amazing doctor and shown genuine concern towards my health for the past seven plus years. He also provided excellent care for my dad. He takes time to listen and answers my questions. He is very good in explaining in detail and provides information that helps me understand my conditions better. I feel truly blessed for the care and guidance he has been providing. I would strongly recommend Dr Devaraj.
Harry H.
Submitted 12/20/20
Tops
Estill A.
Submitted 12/20/20
My experience with Dr. Devaraj Munikrishnapa -is probably the best kidney specialist in the world I think God for him
Anne W.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr. Munikrishnappa has been treating me for stage 3 kidney disease for nearly 10 years. I feel that Dr. Muni is an excellent physician. My kidney disease is well under control thanks to his diligence and expertise. Dr. Muni always makes me feel comfortable and spends as much time with me as I need. He treats me as a person, not just a patient. His demeanor is warm and kind. I appreciate the excellent care I have always received from Dr. Munikrishnappa and his staff.
David C.
Submitted 12/20/20
Doctor Egziti was polite and thorough. A rarity in the medical community.
John P.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr Pankow is nothing short of a blessing. He has an excellent bedside manner. He has gone leaps and bounds beyond any physician I have ever visited. He is smart and noticed something important and is making progress in improving my health. Thank you for all your effort.
Daniel S.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr. Sultan is excellent in all regards. Knowledgeable, kind, articulate and friendly. Answered all my questions. Highly recommend.
Jude A.
Submitted 12/20/20
It's really a good thing for a patient to be able to ask anything without reservations, or ask anything from the doctor who'll treat the conversation with respect and privacy. Dr. Devaraj provided that to me. Thank you, Sir.
Panico L.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr Sultan is the most caring doctor I have come across in awhile. He takes the time to explain things and he remembers things from previous visits. He is my dad's doctor but calls me to help keep me involved in my dad's care. I would highly recommend Dr. Sultan.
Isaac K.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr Ghayyath Sultan is a great professional . I feel comfortable being his patient. He knows how to choose the right words to explain the situation and build trust.