Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5
Houston Kidney Specialists Center -  - Nephrology

Houston Kidney Specialists Center

Nephrology & Internal Medicine located in Cypress and North Houston Area, TX

83 total reviews

Houston Kidney Specialists Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 83 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Kidney Specialists Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara A.
Submitted 12/11/20
Great service very professional and explains everything to detail
Mecah R.
Submitted 12/11/20
I came in worried, but left relieved and assured my kidneys were healing.
Richard L.
Submitted 12/10/20
EXCELLENT!!!!!!!
Claudia V.
Submitted 12/09/20
Dr Sultan and dr Devaraj are excellent doctors, always received from them great care and they do care about their patients
Keith P.
Submitted 12/09/20
In and out in a timely matter. No problems checking in and place was clean and quite.
Diana R.
Submitted 12/08/20
I have been Dr. Sulton’s patients for several years now. He is like going to see a friend that really cares about my health and the progress of my disease. When I leave his office I always feel better
Claudia V.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr Sultan and dr Devaraj are excellent doctors, always received from them great care and they do care about their patients
Brook B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Muni Krishna papa is very thorough and detailed. He actually takes time out with the patient to answer every question and elaborate. He is very professional, and knows the information he is providing you with. I will definitely be continuing my care with him.
Don S.
Submitted 11/26/20
Great 1st visit. Warm and concerned doctor and nurses
Martin C.
Submitted 11/25/20
I appreciated the safety precautions. the staff is friendly. Dr. Munikrishnappa answers all questions patiently and provides useful information to enable patient to make informed decisions about treatment options.
Donald G.
Submitted 11/24/20
Staff was friendly, prompt and very short wait time. All my questions were answered thoroughly.
Joycelyn F.
Submitted 11/22/20
My experience have been excellent the best doctor of Nephrology
Judy H.
Submitted 11/19/20
Professional
Arlene E.
Submitted 11/19/20
Seen by Dr.Sultan in a timely manner. Ultrasound and lab results explained thoroughly and copies were provided for my records. My questions were answered and next appointment visit is scheduled. Over all, my experience was good.
Neville M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Professional care from your staff.
Mark G.
Submitted 10/23/20
Very efficient. Staff very friendly.
Tyisha M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Grateful
Vergil I.
Submitted 10/21/20
I found my visit very fulfilling. The Staff was very informed and helpful. They were kind and took very good care of me.
Larhonda A.
Submitted 10/21/20
The staff and Dr. Devaraj is always so polite and the new location is more convenient.
Linda J.
Submitted 10/02/20
Doctor was extremely nice and his staff was very accommodating.