Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Houston Kidney Specialists Center -  - Nephrology

Houston Kidney Specialists Center

Nephrology & Internal Medicine located in Cypress and North Houston Area, TX

256 total reviews

Houston Kidney Specialists Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Kidney Specialists Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Everyone was helpful with anything you needed. Dr. Munikrissnappa has always put my mind at ease and talk through everything I need to know. Very helpful. Thank you to the Doctor and his staff.
Joe P.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr.Sultan was extremely pleasant to talk to, and he made me feel at ease while explaining my information on my chart regarding my health. He's the best!!!!!
David S.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Sultan is a very thorough and patient doctor. He diagnosed my issue and I was in the hospital the next day so the issue could be resolved quickly
Thomas S.
Submitted 08/02/21
From the receptionist to the nurses to the doctors absolutely the best at what they do. Id give them a 6th star for making me feel so comfortable.
Tierra C.
Submitted 08/02/21
Friendly Staff. Dr. Egziti was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me. Very caring bedside manner. Highly recommended.
Jhannys P.
Submitted 08/02/21
I love the kindness of all the staff, but above all the attention and wisdom of my doctor Devarak Munik, I highly recommend them.
Kevin C.
Submitted 08/02/21
Everything was well organized. The overall experience was lovely
Shirley H.
Submitted 08/02/21
I’m very pleased with Dr Sultan and his staff. My appointment today was on time and dr sultan explains everything I need to know and doesn’t rush me.
Omoyele A.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Sultan did a great job with my health exams. He explained everything to me in a very clear manner. He and his staff were kind, patient and very friendly.
Franko O.
Submitted 08/02/21
Great Staff. First time in the office and was very impressed with the teamwork and care of the staff. Dr Sultan was thorough when explaining my condition
Nancy R.
Submitted 08/02/21
Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr Sultan is great explains everything well very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Gloria M.
Submitted 08/02/21
I had a great visit with Dr. Sultan. The support staff was pleasant and accommodating.
Paul M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Staff and Dr. Devaraj were professional and showed a real concern with my health. Would highly recommend to anyone needing a kidney specialist.
John M.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Sultan is not only one of of the best docs, he is honest, knows life, but if ur willing to work, he will work with you. His office is a calm area and office is organized
Mark H.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very professional.
Anthony C.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Sultan and his staff are wonderful to work with. I won't be here today if not for Dr. Sultan. I was hospitalized last year for 2 weeks due to my gout meds and ibuprofen making my kidneys bleed. I went to sepsis and my kidney function was down to 6%. Dr Sultan visited me daily to check on me while I was at Methodist. That was exactly a year ago today and I'm coming in for a follow up checkup to make sure everything is good. I highly recommend if you ever need a kidney specialist. Thank you again :-)
Robert C.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. M. was thorough and provided accurate information about my lab reports. Asked many questions about any possible symptoms.
Margaret R.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very satisfied with this visit with Dr. Egzeti. He was thorough and spent as much time as needed. I would recommend him with no reservations. Margaret Rogers
Raul T.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Munikrishnappa takes the time to speak with the patient and answer questions during in person visits. Reaching out the doctor's nurse for prescription refill, common questions that does not requires doctor's intervention is difficult. If you're lucky someone from doctor's staff will pick up the phone and help, if you're not so lucky you'll be transferred to a call center where an agent will take you message and forward it accordingly, but that venue is pretty much a dead end.
Betty S.
Submitted 08/02/21
The staff was very friendly and helpful