Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Houston Kidney Specialists Center -  - Nephrology

Houston Kidney Specialists Center

Nephrology & Internal Medicine located in Cypress and North Houston Area, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
259 total reviews

Houston Kidney Specialists Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Kidney Specialists Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Sultan is a Great Doctor. He and his NP took care of me the 6 1/2 weeks I was in the hospital earlier this year. I have found all of his staff to be friendly and helpful in person or when I have a question on the phone. Unlike some doctors whose recording tells you to leave a message and we will get back to you in 24 hours, his staff will contact Dr, Sultan and call back with a prompt response.
Terence A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Amazing staff and amazing Doctors, Dr. Sultan is very knowledgeable, caring, and informative. I highly recommend this place.
Justin H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Devaraj gave me adequate time to thoroughly discuss my issues and treatment options. He is very knowledgeable and conservative in his methodology (IE he's not going to put you on medication unless you've exhausted all other practical options first). I appreciate this approach.
Linda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Everyone was helpful with anything you needed. Dr. Munikrissnappa has always put my mind at ease and talk through everything I need to know. Very helpful. Thank you to the Doctor and his staff.
Joe P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr.Sultan was extremely pleasant to talk to, and he made me feel at ease while explaining my information on my chart regarding my health. He's the best!!!!!
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Sultan is a very thorough and patient doctor. He diagnosed my issue and I was in the hospital the next day so the issue could be resolved quickly
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
From the receptionist to the nurses to the doctors absolutely the best at what they do. Id give them a 6th star for making me feel so comfortable.
Tierra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Friendly Staff. Dr. Egziti was very knowledgeable and took the time to explain everything to me. Very caring bedside manner. Highly recommended.
Jhannys P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
I love the kindness of all the staff, but above all the attention and wisdom of my doctor Devarak Munik, I highly recommend them.
Kevin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Everything was well organized. The overall experience was lovely
Shirley H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
I’m very pleased with Dr Sultan and his staff. My appointment today was on time and dr sultan explains everything I need to know and doesn’t rush me.
Omoyele A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Sultan did a great job with my health exams. He explained everything to me in a very clear manner. He and his staff were kind, patient and very friendly.
Franko O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Great Staff. First time in the office and was very impressed with the teamwork and care of the staff. Dr Sultan was thorough when explaining my condition
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Staff very friendly and helpful. Dr Sultan is great explains everything well very friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.
Gloria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
I had a great visit with Dr. Sultan. The support staff was pleasant and accommodating.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Staff and Dr. Devaraj were professional and showed a real concern with my health. Would highly recommend to anyone needing a kidney specialist.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Sultan is not only one of of the best docs, he is honest, knows life, but if ur willing to work, he will work with you. His office is a calm area and office is organized
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very professional.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Sultan and his staff are wonderful to work with. I won't be here today if not for Dr. Sultan. I was hospitalized last year for 2 weeks due to my gout meds and ibuprofen making my kidneys bleed. I went to sepsis and my kidney function was down to 6%. Dr Sultan visited me daily to check on me while I was at Methodist. That was exactly a year ago today and I'm coming in for a follow up checkup to make sure everything is good. I highly recommend if you ever need a kidney specialist. Thank you again :-)
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. M. was thorough and provided accurate information about my lab reports. Asked many questions about any possible symptoms.