Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Houston Kidney Specialists Center -  - Nephrology

Houston Kidney Specialists Center

Nephrology & Internal Medicine located in Cypress and North Houston Area, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
259 total reviews

Houston Kidney Specialists Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Kidney Specialists Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alain H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Tsegaw Egziti is a is a highly-qualified physician. He is thorough, familiarizing himself with each patient’s medical history and current situation to better design a treatment plan. I felt confident in Dr. Egziti’s reasoned medical advice and highly recommend him to others in need of competent medical care.
Wanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very nice and helpful
Roger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very good experence. staff is great, and t.he Dr. is wonderful.
Zakia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
My whole experience with Dr. Devaraj was great and I I found out that he’s very knowledgeable and experienced doctor. I will continue to go with him on my next appointments.
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Been seeing Dr. D for years. Very satisfied.
Catheline W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
DR.DEVARAJ MUNIKRISHNAPPA THIS IS MY FIRST TIME VISITING HE IS SOOOOOOOO WELL MANNER ,TAKE time AND EXPLAIN EVERYTHING IN DETAIL MY DAUGHTER WAS WITH ME AND MY SPOUSE WE LOVE HIM AND WE WILL RETURN EVERYONE WAS SOOOOOOOO KIND THANK YOU ALL
Kobee F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Check in was met with very kind, efficient and friendly staff. The physician was prompt, very approachable and informative. Dr Sultan took the time to listen to our questions, and provided the answers and instructions in a way that we could understand and follow along. He listened! Thank you for caring.
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Best doctor ever. He has made an enormous effort to understand my symptoms and treat my condition. I am forever grateful for the efforts he has made in evaluating my health issues. Very smart very alert. Actually examined my tests and results and started looking in the right direction early on in my treatment from him. Symptoms and test results that had been ignored by a minimum of fifteen other physicians and three hospital systems for as much as ten years.
Roy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
A very positive and light hearted staff. They are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Egziti is great. Wonderful one on one discussion with patients. Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to. DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!
Isaac K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Ghayyath Sultan is a great professional . I feel comfortable being his patient. He knows how to choose the right words to explain the situation and build trust.
Rhenel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
The staff and Dr. Sultan are friendly and professional
Todd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
I love DR. Sultan and his entire staff! Great DR. and highly recommended!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Sultan took assertive action by hospitalizing me to save my kidneys. He is a very caring doctor. I recommend him to anyone having kidney issues.
Nita W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
My visit today with DrSultan was excellent. He took time to explain test results with me so I was able to understand my condition. He made me feel very comfortable. So thankful to have him as my doctor.
Rebecca O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
They were very nice and the feel of the office was very comforting.
Chandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
staff is very polite..Dr.Sultan is very nice and polite with his words..
Damon H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
I have always had good interactions with Dr. Sultan. His bedside manner is always superb whether it's in the hospital or in his office. He's very knowledgeable and explains everything to you in terms that you can understand.
Elvis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
the staff was very professional, courteous and friendly. Dr. Sultan provided exceptional medical service.
Jim H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
The entire appointment was very satisfying. The staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Sultan took time to explain and discuss my condition and to invite questions. His reassurances always make me feel better following an appointment.
Alwyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Very good service.