Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Houston Kidney Specialists Center -  - Nephrology

Houston Kidney Specialists Center

Nephrology & Internal Medicine located in Cypress and North Houston Area, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
259 total reviews

Houston Kidney Specialists Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Kidney Specialists Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Very inviting and friendly. Dr devaraj very through and accommodating with answering questions does not rush through appointment
Ana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
I have been seeing Dr Munik for several years now. Him and all his stuff are great. Service is A+. His attention is always excellent. He is patient and answers all my questions. He takes great care of me and my kidneys :)
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Awesome experience each appointment I've had with Dr. Munik. I, have complete confidence in him and would recommend him to anyone.
Alberto E.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
This was my first appointment and found the staff very friendly and efficient. The facility was clean. Dr. Munikrishnappa was patient and willing to listen to me. My only concern was a longer than usual wait time.
Viola G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent Doctor who cares about he's patients very much. He takes he's time explaining to the patient. I rate him a 100 . Thank you very much Dr. Munikrishnappa.
Nathaniel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Muni, is knowledgeable and gives attention to what the patient is saying about their health actions.
Dawn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr.. Munikrishnappa and his staff are always extremely kind and professional. They take the time to listen and then act quickly to meet the needs of their patient. I would highly recommend them.
Mitchell L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
They have a very nice staff and always polite and patient. The doctor is always attentive and listens to his patients and work with them accordingly. Wish the timing of the visits could be a little more faster
Tabitha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr.Munikrishnappa is by far the best kidney specialist I have ever been to. He fix me in one week when other kidney doctors couldn't do in months he's doing a tremendous job and I'm grateful.
LaKeshia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
The office is clean and the staff is very friendly. I was in and out in a reasonable time.
Quan X.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
I had a very good experience on my visit with Dr. Munik, this was my first appointment, before that, asked my PCP forwarded some lab test and ultrasound test reports, during visit, doctor carefully reviewed the results and asked me a few questions to understand the situation. And explained in details about the potential reasons of abnormal test result, he didn't nerve me and just scheduled a follow-up visit 6 months later, before that, told me to keep good diet and workout to monitor the number. Since it was only one visit, couldn't comment how effective Dr. Munik's treatment, but do have confidence to stay with him.
Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Devaraj is very clear on the plan of action and he is ver personable. Glad to have him looking out for me
Leon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
On Time. Checked blood work, Checked Vitals.Told me everything I needed to do moving forward. Very easy to talk to.
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
I went for a quarterly exam. The staff greeted me immediately and on time. They were courteous and interested in my reason for coming. I was shown an examination room within minutes. Vitals were taken and the doctor, "Dr. D" came in within minutes. He spoke in plain language that I could easily understand (not "medicalese"). We discussed my progress and he offered several recommendations and suggestions and answered all my questions. He is, obviously very smart in his specialty and I would have no problem recommending him to anyone with the same or similar condition to mine.
Katharyn S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
My appt. time was almost 40 minutes late but other than that everything was very good
Andrea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
I would 100% recommended Dr. Munikrishnappa and his staff. Employees at the front were really nice and happy to help me. The Dr. himself was very efficient and made me feel comfortable. He explained everything extremely well.
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Devaraj was awesome. This was my first ofc visit after my hosp stay for COVID19. He was on time with my appt, not rushed & clearly went over my health chart with me . Made sure I understood my diagnosis & answered all my questions. The staff was cheerful, friendly & everyone was very professional.
Terrence P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Munikrishnappa and his staff are absolutely amazing. He makes sure that I have the appropriate information to optimize my health.
Stuart P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. M is not just a great doctor, he is very caring and compassionate. He saw my very ill dad, listened to our concerns and established great rapport. In addition all of his various staff were so nice which I find rather rare in the variety of doctors we have had to deal with for dad. They are extremely thoughtful, follow-up well and they have a fantastic phone and email system that allows them to stay on top of things and be available to their patience for critical situations. I am very very happy with this practice and know my dad is in the best of hands.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Great office, great qualified people, Great Doctor and all on time.