Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Houston Kidney Specialists Center -  - Nephrology

Houston Kidney Specialists Center

Nephrology & Internal Medicine located in Cypress and North Houston Area, TX

256 total reviews

Houston Kidney Specialists Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Kidney Specialists Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine M.
Submitted 06/29/21
I have used Dr Sultan for several years. He is very thorough with my labs.he gives me instructions on how to take care of my Kidneys. He has a great personality.and is.very caring I highly recommend him
Betty S.
Submitted 06/29/21
I had a very good and informative appointment
Ramesh G.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Sultan is very knowledgeable, caring, and very kind to me as his patient. I have been under his treatment for about 3 years. His diagnosis is accurate, minimum wait time, easy appointments, and has very friendly staff. I will strongly recommend him to anyone I know that needs a good Nephrologist.
Cathy H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Office staff very helpful and appointment was on time.
Debbie K.
Submitted 06/29/21
From the time I booked the appt. until I walked out, I was completely taken care of by the entire staff. They were all friendly and very helpful making the experience of finding a new Nephrologist flawless. Dr. Sultan was awesome and explained everything so that I could understand my kidney disease. I am so glad to be under his care.
Diana R.
Submitted 06/29/21
He is amazing! I know I am his most favorite patient in the whole world because he makes me feel that way
Albert H.
Submitted 06/29/21
He is a Great Doctor! We enjoyed the visit! The Staff was Great also!
Dennis B.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Sultan and his team are a real pleasure to work with. Caring and professionalism go hand-in-hand.
Mohammad A.
Submitted 06/29/21
he is the best doctor I ever seen..
Larry E.
Submitted 06/29/21
Everyone was very nice and friendly
Kevin H.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Sultan and his staff were absolutely wonderful. Dr. Sultan treated my child and me as family and made both of us feel comfortable. He explained my kidney health in a way that was engaging and at no point made me feel ignorant. I hate that he is only one of my specialist-physicians and I will only see him on occasion, but I'm also fortunate to not have to see him as often as well.
Ratna V.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Sultan is the best! Doctors like him is VEERY hard to find, he truly cares for his patients, their wellbeing and goes out of his way to help them. He is NOT one of those doctors who keeps you coming back as a longer term patient. If he believes you don't have any issues he tells you honestly. He gets to the depth of information in his evaluation and gives you the right course of action! He is truly a SPECIALIST. Kudos to Dr. Sultan!!! He is more of a HUMAN! Very knowledgeable, very professional - I fully recommend Dr. Sultan!!
Brenda M.
Submitted 06/29/21
I had a Telahealth visit with Dr Sultan. He was very interested in my questions and answered them while reassuring me that I am on track with my kidney disease.
Ernesto V.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Sultan is amazing! Dr. Sultan was able to explain my diagnostic with great detail and encouraged me how to take control of my issue. I would highly recommend Dr. Sultan.
Paul M.
Submitted 06/29/21
I foind my first visit with Doctor Devaraj to be thorough and efficient.. He explained everything in sufficient detail and explained the game plan going forward. He answered all my questions and was not in a rush to move on to the next patient. I will continue to use him and look forward to a long term relationship.
Jordan M.
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Munikrishnappa is the sweetest doctor ever. He answers and questions or concerns I may have. The facility is nice, clean, and easily accessible. The staff is also helpful and informative.
Sandra S.
Submitted 06/29/21
Recommended. (Doctor and staff very helpful.
Sandra F.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very inviting and friendly. Dr devaraj very through and accommodating with answering questions does not rush through appointment
Ana A.
Submitted 06/29/21
I have been seeing Dr Munik for several years now. Him and all his stuff are great. Service is A+. His attention is always excellent. He is patient and answers all my questions. He takes great care of me and my kidneys :)
Robert C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Awesome experience each appointment I've had with Dr. Munik. I, have complete confidence in him and would recommend him to anyone.