Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Houston Kidney Specialists Center -  - Nephrology

Houston Kidney Specialists Center

Nephrology & Internal Medicine located in Cypress and North Houston Area, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
259 total reviews

Houston Kidney Specialists Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Kidney Specialists Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very satisfied with this visit with Dr. Egzeti. He was thorough and spent as much time as needed. I would recommend him with no reservations. Margaret Rogers
Raul T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Munikrishnappa takes the time to speak with the patient and answer questions during in person visits. Reaching out the doctor's nurse for prescription refill, common questions that does not requires doctor's intervention is difficult. If you're lucky someone from doctor's staff will pick up the phone and help, if you're not so lucky you'll be transferred to a call center where an agent will take you message and forward it accordingly, but that venue is pretty much a dead end.
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Obed D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr.Sultan was phenomenal. He was very attentive to my medical needs. I hardly asked questions as he was very informative on my needs. He was not your typical doctor that sees you as just another patient of the day. He has great bedside manners. The staff was very friendly, you can tell that they like working at this office. I was very impressed. I kind of wish my family doctors office was like this. Definitely puts you in a better mood when you walk in.
Joyce N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
dr.d is what i call him cause i can't call his name is a very good doctor,he is very theral andd explain things so that you can understand .
Doby L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
As a nurse for more than 27 years, I provided with utmost care with all my patients in the same way I want my family to be treated - serving, teaching, coaching and use my critical judgment for the well-being of my patients. Today, I become the recipient of that quality care, treatment and attention. Dr. Ghayyath Sultan is a model Kidney Specialist(MD) who genuinely care, knowledgeable, a great coach and motivator for me. He surpassed my high expectations as a clinician or health provider. No wonder I was referred by other nurse colleagues in two different hospitals for any renal specialty consult. Here's my advise to everyone, the best resource about choosing your own doctors are medical staff especially nurses who work along side with them. Thank you, Dr. Sultan!
Eric J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Munikrishnappa was on time and prepared. Explained everything clearly and I was on my way.
Elnora W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
I have been a patient for a few years and the service is always top notch! I feel safe with Dr Munikrishnappa and I am comfortable putting my health in his care. Highly recommend Dr Munikrishnappa and this practice.
Brenda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
The staff was very friendly and courteous. Dr Sultan is professional and answered all my questions. The Circle of Care Specialist is also very helpful.
William B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
I do not like going to the doctor. I did not want to go to see Dr. Sultan. I went because my PCP said I needed to and my wife overruled my objection. I found Dr. Sultan to be very human and plain spoken in his explanation of my health problems and what to do about them. No big scary Latin derived words or condescending answers to my stupid questions. Just straight-forward, simple to understand interpretations of my test results and presentation of the recommended next step actions to be taken. I don't like most doctors but I had a hard time not liking Dr. Sultan by the end of my visit with him.
Tifinie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Absolutely love Dr. Sulton!! His mannerisms is the upmost professional and caring towards me as a patient. He never rushes my appointments or care while in the hospital. He is very open minded and lets me be involved in my care plan with my condition. He keeps me informed of all things needed to make my health the best it can be. Would highly recommend him to anyone!
Cheryl B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Egziti was very professional and concerned about my kidney status.
Richard G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
I had my first appointment today. Dr. Sultan is every bit as good as all the other reviews say. 11:15 appointment and he saw me at 11:15! Explained everything in great detail. Besides that, he's an awful nice guy. Try him! You won't regret it!
Rhenel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Sultan is very kind and caring
Susan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very professional and kind!
Ramesh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Sultan and his staff were very cordial and made my visit quick and pleasant. Dr. Sultan has gone over my blood test reports thoroughly and explained clearly the treatment going forward. Dr. Sultan is one of the best doctors I visited.
Alberto E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Caring and efficient staff. Very professional.
Sheila W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very informative
Chandra J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Staff was very polite and helpful..Dr.Sultan is a very nice dr. narrowing the do’s and dnts which became very helpful after my first few follow ups..Thanx!
Linda G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr D is so friendly and personable. He shows his kindness and empathy. He really talks to me about my health issues, so thorough, making sure I understand the situation and next steps.