Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Houston Kidney Specialists Center -  - Nephrology

Houston Kidney Specialists Center

Nephrology & Internal Medicine located in Cypress and North Houston Area, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Houston Kidney Specialists Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Kidney Specialists Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Theodore E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Very thorough and explained everything in a way that was easy to understand.
Elaine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
I appreciate how Dr Sultan make me feel comfortable when I know my Kidney levels are to high.He has a great bedside manor.he makes you feel comfortable when your kidneys are not doing well.he has a great bedside manor to make you feel comfortable. He. Very knowledgeable about your lab work. He is fun to come to his office..i know I'm in good hands with Dr. Sultan thanks for taking. Such good care of me
Carla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/21
It has been almost two years since Dr. Sultan cared for my father-in-law, Howard Mahle, but I still remember the compassion he showed to him during his care. He also took considerable time with me to explain kidney disease and how the medications worked together. He enabled me to give Howard better care at home. Dr. Sultan also showed concern for me as a caregiver that I was getting adequate rest and help. I will always be grateful.
Janice S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/21
Dr. Sultan has an excellent bedside manner. He explained everything clearly so my mother could understand it He was concerned about my mother’s condition and was assertive about admitting her in the hospital in a seamless manner. Dr. Sultan and his staff are highly recommended!
Jackie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr. Sultan was recommended by Dr. Korney and Claudia at wound care at Willowbrook Hospital. I found his staff very professional and nice and Dr. Sultan radiates confidence and comfort while explaining how he will diagnosis and treat the problem you are in his office to treat. Yes, I have already recommended him.
Olivia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/21
Dr Sultan & Staff are wonderful, helpful, and just plane down to earth-we would highly recommend them. They have helped in every way possible
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Sultan and his staff are wonderful to work with. I won't be here today if not for Dr. Sultan. I was hospitalized last year for 2 weeks due to my gout meds and ibuprofen making my kidneys bleed. I went to sepsis and my kidney function was down to 6%. Dr Sultan visited me daily to check on me while I was at Methodist. That was exactly a year ago today and I'm coming in for a follow up checkup to make sure everything is good. I highly recommend if you ever need a kidney specialist. Thank you again :-)
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Dr Pankow is nothing short of a blessing. He has an excellent bedside manner. He has gone leaps and bounds beyond any physician I have ever visited. He is smart and noticed something important and is making progress in improving my health. Thank you for all your effort.
Margie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Very satisfied with this visit with Dr. Egzeti. He was thorough and spent as much time as needed. I would recommend him with no reservations. Margaret Rogers
Bob M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
I am new to the area and not sure of my surroundings and my visit. But, the first thing that greeted me was the kind and courteous staff who made me feel welcome upon arrival. They also provided me information on what to do to check in and had all the necessary forms ready for me to read and sign. Dr. Sultan, was wonderful and very kind. He has a great bedside manner and helped me to better understand my circumstance. He was great and very helpful. He gave me instruction on how to proceed with my labs and future visits. It was a blessing that I found a Doctor and staff that made this kind of impression on me. Thank you Houston Kidney Specialists Center.
Denise C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/21
Knowledgeable & kind. Everything was explained in detail and they made sure we understood everything and gave us opportunities to ask questions. We never felt rushed. Very satisfied with this group of specialists and friendly office staff and great medical assistants. Highly recommend!
Mark H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Very professional.
Margaret R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
Very satisfied with this visit with Dr. Egzeti. He was thorough and spent as much time as needed. I would recommend him with no reservations.
Betty S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/21
I am new to the area and not sure of my surroundings and my visit. But, the first thing that greeted me was the kind and courteous staff who made me feel welcome upon arrival. They also provided me information on what to do to check in and had all the necessary forms ready for me to read and sign. Dr. Sultan, was wonderful and very kind. He has a great bedside manner and helped me to better understand my circumstance. He was great and very helpful. He gave me instruction on how to proceed with my labs and future visits. It was a blessing that I found a Doctor and staff that made this kind of impression on me. Thank you Houston Kidney Specialists Center.
JUSTIN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Devaraj gave me adequate time to thoroughly discuss my issues and treatment options. He is very knowledgeable and conservative in his methodology (IE he's not going to put you on medication unless you've exhausted all other practical options first). I appreciate this approach.
Carolyn I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Munikrishnappa was very kind. He explained my lab results and my condition thoroughly. His office staff was efficient and very pleasant. The wait time was not long. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a good nephrologist.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/21
Doctor was extremely nice and his staff was very accommodating.
Jean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
I was really impressed with the care I was given as a new patient. He spent 45 minutes explaining the problems i was having and what our plan of attack was going to be. His staff was great and they even called the next day to check on me.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
I foind my first visit with Doctor Devaraj to be thorough and efficient.. He explained everything in sufficient detail and explained the game plan going forward. He answered all my questions and was not in a rush to move on to the next patient. I will continue to use him and look forward to a long term relationship.