Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Houston Kidney Specialists Center -  - Nephrology

Houston Kidney Specialists Center

Nephrology & Internal Medicine located in Cypress and North Houston Area, TX

256 total reviews

Houston Kidney Specialists Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Kidney Specialists Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brook B.
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Muni Krishna papa is very thorough and detailed. He actually takes time out with the patient to answer every question and elaborate. He is very professional, and knows the information he is providing you with. I will definitely be continuing my care with him.
Don S.
Submitted 11/26/20
Great 1st visit. Warm and concerned doctor and nurses
Martin C.
Submitted 11/25/20
I appreciated the safety precautions. the staff is friendly. Dr. Munikrishnappa answers all questions patiently and provides useful information to enable patient to make informed decisions about treatment options.
Donald G.
Submitted 11/24/20
Staff was friendly, prompt and very short wait time. All my questions were answered thoroughly.
Joycelyn F.
Submitted 11/22/20
My experience have been excellent the best doctor of Nephrology
Judy H.
Submitted 11/19/20
Professional
Arlene E.
Submitted 11/19/20
Seen by Dr.Sultan in a timely manner. Ultrasound and lab results explained thoroughly and copies were provided for my records. My questions were answered and next appointment visit is scheduled. Over all, my experience was good.
Neville M.
Submitted 11/11/20
Professional care from your staff.
Mark G.
Submitted 10/23/20
Very efficient. Staff very friendly.
Tyisha M.
Submitted 10/22/20
Grateful
Vergil I.
Submitted 10/21/20
I found my visit very fulfilling. The Staff was very informed and helpful. They were kind and took very good care of me.
Larhonda A.
Submitted 10/21/20
The staff and Dr. Devaraj is always so polite and the new location is more convenient.
Linda J.
Submitted 10/02/20
Doctor was extremely nice and his staff was very accommodating.
Bahije D.
Submitted 10/02/20
Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Sultan was very knowledgable and took the time to explain everything in detail. No wait time for new patient appointment.
Clayton P.
Submitted 09/28/20
Always a pleasant staff that seem to be very efficient!
Stephen S.
Submitted 09/26/20
We had a great experience thanks to Lakesia helping me with the televisit stuff. I am not good at computers things. They mess up like getting this info out to you. Thanks Lakesia for your help!
Jarrod B.
Submitted 09/26/20
Appointment was a great experience.
Janice B.
Submitted 09/25/20
These things I found to be exceptional during my office visit: • Front desk ladies were polite and informative. • Raven and Dana were through in getting medicine information and checking any concerns I had for my visit. They were professional, patient with answering my questions, and kind. • The waiting room and patient areas were clean. • Wait time was excellent! Always a great experience.
Evelyn F.
Submitted 09/24/20
Virtual visit was very easy and convenient. Office staff very kind and considerate
Beverly W.
Submitted 09/22/20
Very happy Dr. Munikrishnappa paid attention to me and answered all my questions. He is very polite and did not rush my appointment. Thank you Dr. Munikrishnappa!