Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Houston Kidney Specialists Center -  - Nephrology

Houston Kidney Specialists Center

Nephrology & Internal Medicine located in Cypress and North Houston Area, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
259 total reviews

Houston Kidney Specialists Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Kidney Specialists Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/20
In and out in a timely matter. No problems checking in and place was clean and quite.
Diana R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
I have been Dr. Sulton’s patients for several years now. He is like going to see a friend that really cares about my health and the progress of my disease. When I leave his office I always feel better
Claudia V.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr Sultan and dr Devaraj are excellent doctors, always received from them great care and they do care about their patients
Brook B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
Dr. Muni Krishna papa is very thorough and detailed. He actually takes time out with the patient to answer every question and elaborate. He is very professional, and knows the information he is providing you with. I will definitely be continuing my care with him.
Don S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/26/20
Great 1st visit. Warm and concerned doctor and nurses
Martin C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
I appreciated the safety precautions. the staff is friendly. Dr. Munikrishnappa answers all questions patiently and provides useful information to enable patient to make informed decisions about treatment options.
Donald G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/24/20
Staff was friendly, prompt and very short wait time. All my questions were answered thoroughly.
Joycelyn F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/20
My experience have been excellent the best doctor of Nephrology
Judy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Professional
Arlene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/20
Seen by Dr.Sultan in a timely manner. Ultrasound and lab results explained thoroughly and copies were provided for my records. My questions were answered and next appointment visit is scheduled. Over all, my experience was good.
Neville M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Professional care from your staff.
Mark G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/20
Very efficient. Staff very friendly.
Tyisha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/20
Grateful
Vergil I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
I found my visit very fulfilling. The Staff was very informed and helpful. They were kind and took very good care of me.
Larhonda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/20
The staff and Dr. Devaraj is always so polite and the new location is more convenient.
Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Doctor was extremely nice and his staff was very accommodating.
Bahije D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/20
Friendly and helpful staff. Dr. Sultan was very knowledgable and took the time to explain everything in detail. No wait time for new patient appointment.
Clayton P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/20
Always a pleasant staff that seem to be very efficient!
Stephen S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
We had a great experience thanks to Lakesia helping me with the televisit stuff. I am not good at computers things. They mess up like getting this info out to you. Thanks Lakesia for your help!
Jarrod B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/20
Appointment was a great experience.