Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Houston Kidney Specialists Center -  - Nephrology

Houston Kidney Specialists Center

Nephrology & Internal Medicine located in Cypress and North Houston Area, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Houston Kidney Specialists Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Kidney Specialists Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Devaraj is very clear on the plan of action and he is ver personable. Glad to have him looking out for me
Leon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
On Time. Checked blood work, Checked Vitals.Told me everything I needed to do moving forward. Very easy to talk to.
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
I went for a quarterly exam. The staff greeted me immediately and on time. They were courteous and interested in my reason for coming. I was shown an examination room within minutes. Vitals were taken and the doctor, "Dr. D" came in within minutes. He spoke in plain language that I could easily understand (not "medicalese"). We discussed my progress and he offered several recommendations and suggestions and answered all my questions. He is, obviously very smart in his specialty and I would have no problem recommending him to anyone with the same or similar condition to mine.
Katharyn S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
My appt. time was almost 40 minutes late but other than that everything was very good
Andrea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
I would 100% recommended Dr. Munikrishnappa and his staff. Employees at the front were really nice and happy to help me. The Dr. himself was very efficient and made me feel comfortable. He explained everything extremely well.
Donna F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Devaraj was awesome. This was my first ofc visit after my hosp stay for COVID19. He was on time with my appt, not rushed & clearly went over my health chart with me . Made sure I understood my diagnosis & answered all my questions. The staff was cheerful, friendly & everyone was very professional.
Terrence P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Munikrishnappa and his staff are absolutely amazing. He makes sure that I have the appropriate information to optimize my health.
Stuart P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. M is not just a great doctor, he is very caring and compassionate. He saw my very ill dad, listened to our concerns and established great rapport. In addition all of his various staff were so nice which I find rather rare in the variety of doctors we have had to deal with for dad. They are extremely thoughtful, follow-up well and they have a fantastic phone and email system that allows them to stay on top of things and be available to their patience for critical situations. I am very very happy with this practice and know my dad is in the best of hands.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Great office, great qualified people, Great Doctor and all on time.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Easy clinic to find, parking sucks. Interview with the assistant went very well, I understood what was explained to me. She was pleasant to work with. The doctor informed me of the testing of my blood in relation to the function of my kidneys. He explained what was happening and what need to be done.
Roger B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr was very kind and took the time to explain all the steps
Margaret B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Answered all question I had about my health problems. Extremely efficient and very friendly.
Ronald A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient. Dr. Muni... was excellent as usual.. I would recommend the doctor and his staff.
Shelina W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
I love the level of care, staff very nice, timeframes of waiting I was seen at my appointment time, and doctor communicates and discuss my level of care, very good would highly recommend!
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Staff are very friendly and helpful and responsive. Dr. Munikrishnappa has done a great job stabilizing my blood pressure and my kidney issues.
Ronnie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Munikrishnappa, Stephanie, Jennifer and Keisha were all very professional, courteous and attentive to my needs in explaining my results thoroughly --- Stellar Organization!!!
Henry K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Yes the Dr. did diagnose the medical condition and told to follow the food diet.
Catalina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. takes all his time to listen to your pains. 100% recommended plus everyone speaks Spanish All the workers are very nice. I finally found a Dr. Devaraj Munikrishnappa to trust and where they attend always on time.
Samuel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr Devaraj is a very knowledgeable specialist that helps me tremendously in understanding and addressing my kidney disease. I really appreciate everything he does for me. This also includes his personnel that are very kind and helpful. I highly recommend this clinic to anyone that has kidney malfunction like myself.
David M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Very professional and pleasant staff. Dr explained in depth changes that need to be made in diet as well as ordered diagnostics.