Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
Houston Kidney Specialists Center -  - Nephrology

Houston Kidney Specialists Center

Nephrology & Internal Medicine located in Cypress and North Houston Area, TX

256 total reviews

Houston Kidney Specialists Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 256 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Kidney Specialists Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ohileswar N.
Submitted 09/20/20
Dr Devaraj is such an amazing doctor and shown genuine concern towards my health for the past seven plus years. He also provided excellent care for my dad. He takes time to listen and answers my questions. He is very good in explaining in detail and provides information that helps me understand my conditions better. I feel truly blessed for the care and guidance he has been providing. I would strongly recommend Dr Devaraj.
William S.
Submitted 09/17/20
I was very comfortable with having a televisit call. The call started just a short time after I started it. Very effective.
Gloria P.
Submitted 09/17/20
Very cordial, courteous, respectful, and informative consultation with Dr. D.
Harry H.
Submitted 09/16/20
I was the best at thas location Patty is the best. She is tops at her job.
William C.
Submitted 09/16/20
all went well great doctor
Mary L.
Submitted 09/12/20
Accomplished needs.
Yvonne G.
Submitted 09/10/20
He was great. Answered my questions with the right answers..
Richard H.
Submitted 09/09/20
Everything about the appointment has been pleasurable and informative. My thanks to Dr. Sultan.
Dana G.
Submitted 09/09/20
The Doctor took time to answer all my questions and was very detailed with all the details.
John M.
Submitted 09/08/20
Awesome visit. Dr Pankow knows my medical needs and is trying to evaluate my condition and improve my health. I am very grateful to have him on my Healthcare team.
Viola G.
Submitted 09/08/20
Dr.Munikrishnappa is an excellent Dr. I highly recommend him. He's a Dr that cares for he's patients . A million thank you's. By by
Ray G.
Submitted 09/08/20
different but i got most of the information i needed.
Theodore D.
Submitted 09/07/20
Very comprehensive and efficient.
Thaddeus B.
Submitted 09/04/20
I was able to see the Dr. clearly and hear him well. The Dr. as usual was concerned for my well being. The entire experience went really well.
Roberto G.
Submitted 09/04/20
Very good
Nita W.
Submitted 09/03/20
Very happy with my virtual visit with Dr Sultan.