Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
Houston Kidney Specialists Center -  - Nephrology

Houston Kidney Specialists Center

Nephrology & Internal Medicine located in Cypress and North Houston Area, TX

4.95/5 Star Rating
268 total reviews

Houston Kidney Specialists Center always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 268 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Houston Kidney Specialists Center below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jude A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/21
It's really a good thing for a patient to be able to ask anything without reservations, or ask anything from the doctor who'll treat the conversation with respect and privacy. Dr. Devaraj provided that to me. Thank you, Sir.
Andrea T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/21
I would 100% recommended Dr. Munikrishnappa and his staff. Employees at the front were really nice and happy to help me. The Dr. himself was very efficient and made me feel comfortable. He explained everything extremely well.
Sharon D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
The staff is friendly and welcoming; making the patient feel that they care and are glad to see them. Dr. D was informative and thorough in his explanations and questions to ensure he's making the correct decisions. He listens and answers all questions you might have.
Jordan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Munikrishnappa is the sweetest doctor ever. He answers and questions or concerns I may have. The facility is nice, clean, and easily accessible. The staff is also helpful and informative.
Nick K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
The staff at the office were very friendly and attentive. Dr Sultan explained all the information to us, did not try to rush us, and answered all our questions. We were very pleased with his suggestions for the path forward.
Ohileshwar N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Dr Devaraj is such an amazing doctor and shown genuine concern towards my health for the past seven plus years. He also provided excellent care for my dad. He takes time to listen and answers my questions. He is very good in explaining in detail and provides information that helps me understand my conditions better. I feel truly blessed for the care and guidance he has been providing. I would strongly recommend Dr Devaraj.
Harry H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Tops
Estill A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
My experience with Dr. Devaraj Munikrishnapa -is probably the best kidney specialist in the world I think God for him
Anne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr. Munikrishnappa has been treating me for stage 3 kidney disease for nearly 10 years. I feel that Dr. Muni is an excellent physician. My kidney disease is well under control thanks to his diligence and expertise. Dr. Muni always makes me feel comfortable and spends as much time with me as I need. He treats me as a person, not just a patient. His demeanor is warm and kind. I appreciate the excellent care I have always received from Dr. Munikrishnappa and his staff.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Doctor Egziti was polite and thorough. A rarity in the medical community.
John P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr Pankow is nothing short of a blessing. He has an excellent bedside manner. He has gone leaps and bounds beyond any physician I have ever visited. He is smart and noticed something important and is making progress in improving my health. Thank you for all your effort.
Daniel S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr. Sultan is excellent in all regards. Knowledgeable, kind, articulate and friendly. Answered all my questions. Highly recommend.
Jude A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
It's really a good thing for a patient to be able to ask anything without reservations, or ask anything from the doctor who'll treat the conversation with respect and privacy. Dr. Devaraj provided that to me. Thank you, Sir.
Panico L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr Sultan is the most caring doctor I have come across in awhile. He takes the time to explain things and he remembers things from previous visits. He is my dad's doctor but calls me to help keep me involved in my dad's care. I would highly recommend Dr. Sultan.
Isaac K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr Ghayyath Sultan is a great professional . I feel comfortable being his patient. He knows how to choose the right words to explain the situation and build trust.
Charles R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
I went for a quarterly exam. The staff greeted me immediately and on time. They were courteous and interested in my reason for coming. I was shown an examination room within minutes. Vitals were taken and the doctor, "Dr. D" came in within minutes. He spoke in plain language that I could easily understand (not "medicalese"). We discussed my progress and he offered several recommendations and suggestions and answered all my questions. He is, obviously very smart in his specialty and I would have no problem recommending him to anyone with the same or similar condition to mine.
Paul M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
I foind my first visit with Doctor Devaraj to be thorough and efficient.. He explained everything in sufficient detail and explained the game plan going forward. He answered all my questions and was not in a rush to move on to the next patient. I will continue to use him and look forward to a long term relationship.
Jean G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
I was really impressed with the care I was given as a new patient. He spent 45 minutes explaining the problems i was having and what our plan of attack was going to be. His staff was great and they even called the next day to check on me.
Ramesh G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr. Sultan is very knowledgeable, caring, and very kind to me as his patients. I have been under his treatment for about 3 years. His diagnosis is accurate, minimum wait time, easy appointments, and has very friendly staff. I will strongly recommend him to anyone I know that needs a good Nephrologist.
Jordan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Munikrishnappa is the sweetest doctor ever. He answers and questions or concerns I may have. The facility is nice, clean, and easily accessible. The staff is also helpful and informative.